Spradling has been selected to participate in a PLC Pilot Program for the 2017-2018 school year! For more information read all about it under the Celebrations heading!

Partners in Education

Partners In Education:

Jackie Flake - Comm. Bible Church

Chris Gosch - KFC/Taco Bell 

April Richard - KFC/Taco Bell

Joey Freeman - KFC/Taco Bell

Katie Rusin - Williams Crawford

Rham Cunningham - Richland Group

Cheslea Harper - Richland Group

Chris Gatling - Mickle Wagner  Coleman

Bennett Nolan - Nolan Caddell & Reynolds

Tammy Nolan - Nolan Caddell & Reynolds

Terri Hewitt - Nolan Caddell & Reynolds

Stephanie Davidson - First National Bank Fort Smith

Rose Kappes - Gerdau

Ronnie Patrick - Northside Pentecostal Church

Steve Dawson - Town and Country Contractors

Fraternal Order of Police



Partners In Education Committee Members:

Robyn Dawson

Mary Bellah

Darla Sampley

Amy Mulhern

Susan Echols



This School is accredited by the North Central Association and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login