Support Staff



Ghufran, Ali  Migrant
Shade, Clara Special Education
Elting, Karla Interpreter for the Deaf
Wilson, Valery  JAG   


Office Personnel


Bulger, Regina  Finance Secretary 
Bushkuhl, Colette  Guidance Secretary 
Elizondo, Martha Attendance Secretary
House, Chloe Secretary 
James, Nancy Secretary
McMahan, Heather  AP's Secretary 
Morehart, Gretchen  AP's Secretary 
Mounce, Carrie Principal's Secretary
Roper, Sheila  Registrar 




Bo Deaton                 Building Engineer          


Thene Bounphong

Max Chanhnouvong

Southone Chanthaboune

Max Chanhnouvong

Susan Dempewolf

Charles Grant

Bao Nguyen

Brandon Osborn

Vick Phoumy

Viengsvanh Ratsamy

Teresa Riggs

Billy Sipithoume

Jon Tanner

James Walters




Child Nutrition


Gwen Anderson               Manager                


Miriam Bello

Norma Branch

Kimberly Brown

Maria Cabral

Veronica Cano Diaz

Susan Davis

Shirley Jordan  

Jessica Mazariegos

Judy McGlothlin

Gloria Rivera

Pamela Sickles

April Taylor




Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login