PTA Officers

President – Stacy Pilgrim

Vice-President – Melisha Gwinn

Secretary – Suzanne Taylor

Treasurer – Michelle Russell

 This School is accredited by the North Central Association and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Cafecito 2013-2014



Eschool Home Access Center
for Parents and Students 

                 Fort Smith Public Library
                 Colorín Colorado

                 Capstone Interactive Library

Britannica School Edition

  Britannica Escolar Online 

  World Book Kids
  Enciclopedia Estudiantil 


Overdrive E-Books


Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login