Support Staff


Amy Carr-Williams Special Education
Kim Lewallen Special Education
Carissa Malanowski Migrant





Sheri Fuhrman Media/Counselor Secretary
Vicki Lara-Sandoval Registar
Jill Ledbetter Attendance Secretary
Mary Macon Attendance/Discipline Secretary
Isela Pena Front Office Secretary





Child Nutrition

Flor De La Rosa Food Service
Trina Glidden Food Service
Samantha Guerra Food Service
Kellie Jacobs Food Service
Alice Keen Food Service
Kimberly Kilpatrick Food Service
Maria Martinez Food Service
Melissa Perryman Food Service  
Deanna Rush Food Service
Martha Scribner Food Service/Cafeteria Manager
Mickey Smallwood Food Service










Veth Chanthaphasook PM Custodian
Perry Cottingham Building Engineer
Fredi Diaz-Reyes PM Custodian
Pauline Dumas AM Custodian
Wayne Freeman PM Custodian  
Bruce Horton AM Custodian
Amphanh Inthavong PM Custodian

Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login