Certified Personnel


Deana Allison Special Education
Stephanie Beasley Nurse
Vander Bowden PE/Coach
Karen Brence English
Alicia Brewer Special Education
Donna Buccella Media Specialist
Amy Carr-Williams Paraprofessional
Daniel Cash Math
Jerri Chronister Special Education
Adam Coats Band/Department Chair
Judy Coleman Special Education
Michelle Core CTE - Career Development
Teana Courtney Special Education/Department Chair
Shauna Cox Counselor, A-L
Rachael Daniel Counselor, M-Z
Donna Jo East PE/Department Chair
Pam Ehnle Instructional Facilator
Charleigh English Science
Donnie Eveld Coach/PE
Felicia Florez Special Education
Stephanie Freeman CDF - Itinerate
Brian Fry Math/Coach
Felipa Garcia ESL/Department Chair
Matthew Graham Art
Christopher Ha Band
AJ Herrlein Math
Cari Heyn Math/Volleyball Coach
Adrienne Holland Social Studies/Dance Coach
Jamie Irvin English
Christopher Johnson Principal
Brandon Jones Science
Cindy Larkin Special Education
Ashley Lemley Heath/PE
Stephanie Lloyd Math
Kayla Ludgood PE/Coach
Jamie Lux Social Studies
Nelida Martinez ESL
Julie McFarland-Ordonez English
Jennifer McKinney Social Studies/Department Chair
Lena Medlock Math
Matthew Mondier PE/Coach
Jared Meyers Administration - Assistant Principal
Ken Morris Social Studies
Tyler Morris Choir
Melissa Mullin English
Fran Munsell ESL
Regina Newman English
Tiffany Parnell Social Studies
Amy Pierce Foreign Language
Sonya Post Science
Miranda Potts Special Education
Athena Putman CTE - Business
Amber Rackley CTE - Business
Amra Ramey Math
Kelli Remy Science/Department Chair
Tony Schneider Special Education
Brandon Skelton Heath/Coach
Samantha Springs Oral Communications/Department Chair
Jessica Storey English/Cheer Coach
Mary Sutton Technology Specialist - Itinerate
Todd Tierney CTE - Technology/Department Chair
Allen Tumminello Science
Anthony Verge Orchestra
Melissa Walker GATE
Amy Walden PE/Coach
Jason Wallace Social Studies
Katie Weaver Math/Department Chair
Joni Wilbanks Administration - Assistant Principal
Donald Woods Science
Nancy Zeiger Reading



Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login