School Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Tardy Bell: 8:05

Lunch Times

K & 1st: 10:45

2nd & 3rd: 11:45

4th, 5th, 6th: 12:25

PTA Information

Cook PTA welcomes all parents to become members. Join today!

2017-2018 Cook PTA Board Members

President: Kira Moore                                

Vice President: Stephanie Beadle        

Secretary: Sara Allen              

Treasurer: Brockette Minnick               

Membership: Lacey Witcher

Activities: Julie Young

After School Activities: Jayme & Erin Wooden

Box Tops for Education: Amy Hardin

Carnival: Kira Moore & Stephanie Beadle

Fundraisers: Emily Haney

Hospitality: Gary Marcotte

Homeroom Parents: Nancy Soto

Memory Book: Amy Maurer 

Newsletter/Communication: Sara Allen

Partners in Education: Cami Stancil

Reflections: Leslie Stewart 

Spirit Day: Gwen Lynn

Watch Dogs: Josh Townley            

*BOX TOP NEWS: go to boxtops4education.com and register to help our school earn extra box tops*








This School is accredited by the North Central Association and the Arkansas Department of Education.

Copyright © 2018 Fort Smith Public Schools   |  479-785-2501
PO Box 1948 | 3205 Jenny Lind Road | Fort Smith, Arkansas 72902

In compliance with federal nondiscrimination laws, the Fort Smith Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, genetic information, or disability in its employment or educational practices. If you have questions regarding the professional qualifications of your child's teachers or paraprofessionals, you are encouraged to ask Mr. Martin Mahan, Executive Director of Human Resources. • Le invitamos a que hable con la Senor Martin Mahan si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre las capacitaciones profesionales de los maestros o asistentes de maestros de sus hijos.

Website Design by The Richland Group | Programming by Jamell Digital, Inc. | Site Login